Girl with purple sandles

In black and red she met me twice
Prior to conversations I knew she was wise
She kept her big eyes half closed
But had the capacity to hypnotise……..

Her hair left open had waves like ocean
Looking at her, left my eyes deprived of motion
The persona she has is hard to define
She ain’t just a girl but a real feminine……

All she thinks is she’s always right
Though being wrong gives a tough fight
Her cuteness is more as she lacks few inches
But being small though has a large appetite…..

The two days weren’t enough
The last minutes were to tough
I came to know what I thought of her
Was just an idea rough…..

That girl with purple sandles
Left a bug in my brain
When she hugged me a goodbye
And proceeded to board the train……

– By Rohit Sharma aka Poetroyyy

4 thoughts on “Girl with purple sandles

Leave a Reply

