Heart apart…

image

Baby if you remember
We broke up last night
It was a I could say a solution
Not concluded through fight

I remember the times
I hugged you with happiness
The times when my friends
Made you feel embarrassed

We walked hand in hands
To catch the earliest train
But spent hours talking
Went by all the trains

Poetries and sketches
We made for each other in return
Collided like magnets
On fire our hearts burned

I chose to stay away from you
As your loved ones wanted
Talks turned to interrogations
Like a curse was enchanted

Last night on chat
Like my earlier poem for you was hell
This time not more in love
But against and apart we fell…

🙂
Can’t
And won’t
Never could
Forget you

By Rohit Sharma aka PoetRoyyy

Leave a Reply

